Die Vereine:


 

D. C. Red Lions:

Teamcaptain: Thomas Güttner, Tel.: 0178-1804545, thomasguettner@web.de

 Spielort: Gasthaus am Hafen, Am Hafen 1, 31582 Nienburg


 

D. C. Uhu's

Teamcaptain: Anja Küker, Tel.: 04273-5807936, a.bujack@web.de

Stellvertreter: Waltraud Wiese, Tel.: 04271-953875

Spielort: Gasthaus Abseits, Werner-Kling-Str. 2, 27232 Sulingen


D. C. D'Artagnans

D. C. D'Artagnans:

Teamcaptain: Tobias Meyer, 0173-2001699, toby@dartagnans.de

Stellvertreter: Detlef Klußmann, Tel.: 0173-6371548

Spielort: Schützenhalle, Breslauer Str. , 27232 Sulingen

Homepage: www.dartagnans.de


 

D. C. Lindeneck:

Teamcaptain: Sascha Kahl, 0151-22074121, saschakahl92@gmx.de

Stellvertreter: Mirko Rentz, 0171-1231482, dc.lindeneck@ok.de

Spielort: Gasthaus Abseits, Werner-Kling-Str. 2, 27232 Sulingen


 

D. C. Nienburg:

Teamcaptain: Christin Guinn, Tel.: 0172-2748662, dc-nienburg@web.de

Stellvertreter: Veith Witt

Spielort: Gasthaus am Hafen, Am Hafen 1, 31582 Nienburg


 D. C. Dart Devils

D. C. Dart Devils:

Teamcaptain: Lars Schwermann, 0172-4565187, lars.schwermann@gmail.com

Stellvertreter: Martin Barbier, 0160-8023320, martin-barbier@t-online.de

Spielort: Sportheim Glissen, Pennigsehler Weg 1, 31619 Glissen


 

 D. C. Crazy Darters:

Teamcaptain:

Ingo Blietschau, Tel.: 0178-5251992, s.kroete@freenet.de

 

Stellvertreter: Maurice Müller, Tel.: 0160-99186948

 

Spielort: Clubhaus Anglerheim, Kornstr. 18, 27232 Sulingen


 

D. C. Happy Darters 1:

Teamcaptain: Carola Gladow, 0160-92373016, c-gladow@t-online.de

 Spielort: Grundschule Mainsche, Hesterberger Str. 5, 31621 Pen./Mainsche


 

D. C. Rehburg:

Teamcaptain: Alexander Grau, 0170-3210217, usul2@gmx.de

Stellvertreter: Heidi Müller, 0172-5395424

Spielort: Schützenhaus Am Karlsberg, 31547 Rehburg-Stadt


 

D. C. Happy Darter II:

Teamcaptain: Dirk Bruns, 0173-8070425, dirk.bruns@onlinehome.de

Spielort: Grundschule Mainsche, Hesterberger Str. 5, 31621 Pen./Mainsche


S. C. Uchte:

Teamcaptain: Nadine Rudek, Tel.: 0152-28780493, nadinerudek@t-online.de

Stellvertreter: Matthias Rudek, Tel.: 05763-5819369

Spielort: Im Sporthaus, Am Sportplatz 1, 31600 Uchte


 

D. C. Langendamm:

Teamcaptain: Leander Barchanski, Tel.: 0171-6445124, DC-Langendamm@gmx.de

Spielort: Zur Siedlerklause, Breslauer Str. 4, 31582 Nienburg


 

 D. C. Sloths Steyerberg 1:

Teamcaptain: Oliver Freitag, Tel.: 0173-7637396, ofreitag13@googlemail.com

Stellvertreter: Hatman Karaca, Tel.: 0174-1914217

Spielort: Hotel Süllhof, Kirchstr, 31595 Steyerberg

Homepage: www.ano-online.de/DCS/index.html


 

D. C. Duxxen:

Teamcaptain: Oliver Schwermann, Tel.: 0162-6714535, Oliverschwerman@aol.com

Stellvertreter: Simon Rohlfing, Tel.: 0176-42972961, rohlfing.simon@gmail.com

Spielort: Sporthaus Düdinghausen, 31595 Steyerberg


  

SSV Estorf:

Teamcaptain: Nils Moeller, Tel.: 0172-4118878, nils_moeller82@gmx.de

Stellvertreter: Markus Strecker, Tel.: 0176-40705438, streckermarkus@web.de

Spielort: Schützenhaus Estorf

 

TUS Dartenburg:

Teamcaptain: Daniel Allen, Tel.: 0152-31716119, daniel-allen@web.de

Stellvertreter: Tobias Freese, Tel.: 0172-6408625, Freeze86@gmx.net

Soielort: TUS Drakenburg, Am Sportplatz 99, 31623 Drakenburg

 

D.C. Young Dart Devils:

Teamcatain: Kim Petrich, Tel.: 0174-6042472, kim-petrich@gmx.de

 Spielort: Sportheim Glissen, Pennigsehler Weg 1, 31619 Glissen


 

D.C. Sloths Steyerberg 2:

Teamcaptain: Jörg Putzke, Tel.: 0157-87376578, joerg.putzke@gmx.de

 Spielort: Hotel Süllhof, Kirchstr, 31595 Steyerberg

Homepage: www.ano-online.de/DCS/index.html

 

 


 

D.C. Langendamm 2:

Teamcaptain: Hubert Hagemann: Tel.: 01520-8828751, hubiundmarlies@aol.com

Spielort: Zur Siedlerklause, Breslauer Str. 4, 31582 Nienburg

Rainer Drees  |  rainer@drees-ni.de